The art and science of ‘Closing a Sale’

July 4th, 2009 by admin Leave a reply »

Think about this… when you are on your last leg of interaction with a lead (prospect), do you ‘Close a sale’ or ‘Open a relationship’ ?

Whatever it is, are you an expert at it? And once you are, what could that mean for your business and profits?

On Wednesday, July 8th at 9:00 PM EST (US) you can hear it from the top experts in Internet Marketing. For free!

MOST POWERFUL PROVEN SALE CLOSING TECHNIQUES THAT OPEN RELATIONSHIPS WITH WILLING CUSTOMERS

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now and get a FREE download of Internet icon Mike Dillard’s most exclusive interview till date for online marketers . This mp3 will come to you by email.

Name:
Email:

One-hour webinar starts 9PM Eastern / 8PM Central / 7PM Mountain / 6PM Pacific

Time Converter Link: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Be sure to check your mailbox for a confirmation mail with a ‘gotomeeting’ link to know you’ve completed the registration process.

Advertisement

Leave a Reply


Warning: gzdecode(): data error in /home4/sandeep/public_html/wp-content/advanced-cache.php(1) : runtime-created function(1) : eval()'d code on line 29